The list of registered racers has been announced! Competing this year will be:

Number Pilot Name Aircraft Name Hometown
33 Terry Adams Midnight Rendezvous Boerne, TX
43 Dennis Buehn Midnight Miss III Carson City, NV
59 Nathan Harnagel Dulcinea Friendswood, TX
50 John Krawczyk Abracadabra Lakehead, CA
88 John Lohmar Radial Velocity Ft. Worth, TX
6 Nick Macy Six Cat Tulelake, CA
64 Keith McMann Red Knight Delta, BC
66 Vic McMann Gunslinger Point Roberts, WA
90 Gene McNeely Undecided Port Orange, FL
69 Lee Oman Eros Sequim, WA
54 Michael Pfleger Midlife Madness Scottsdale, AZ
73 Ralph Rina Strip Teeze Mesa, AZ
14 Chris Rushing Baron’s Revenge San Clemente, CA
5 Joey “Gordo” Sanders Big Red Jasper, AL
42 Rob Sandberg Honest Entry Seattle, WA
89 Fred Telling Baby Boomer Port Orange, FL
37 John Zayac McDonald Racer Greenwood Village, CO
Jim Booth MYT-6 Nevada City, CA

Come cheer on first-year rookies or root for your favorite pilots from years past!